Contact Us

Meuser Law Office, P.A.

10925 Valley View Road, Suite #202
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Map & Directions

Map to Meuser & Associate, P.A.

Main Phone: 952-345-2052
Fax Number: 952-345-2053


Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

(Closed on legal holidays.)

 

Consult an Attorney

Contact us for a free, no-obligation consultation

Contact Information

ATTORNEYS

Ron Meuser Jr Direct: 952-641-2396
Email: RMeuser@MeuserLaw.com
Jennifer Yackley Direct: 952-641-2395
Email: JYackley@MeuserLaw.com
Mary Beth Boyce Direct: 952-641-2390
Email: MBoyce@MeuserLaw.com
Ashley Biermann Direct: 952-345-2055
Email: ABiermann@MeuserLaw.com

PARALEGALS

Hannah Milczark Direct: 952-641-2392
Email: HMilczark@MeuserLaw.com
Callie Bremseth Direct: 952-641-2394
Email: CBremseth@MeuserLaw.com
Sheila Monroe Direct: 952-641-2393
Email: SMonroe@MeuserLaw.com

LEGAL SECRETARY

Tanya Erickson Direct: 952-641-2391
Email: TErickson@MeuserLaw.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Nancee Meuser Direct: 612-741-1909
Email: NMeuser@MeuserLaw.com