Contact Us

Address

10400 Viking Drive, Suite #250
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Map & Directions

Phone Numbers

Main Phone: 952-345-2052
Fax Number: 952-345-2053

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

(Closed on legal holidays.)


Staff Contacts

Scott Rowland
Attorney
952-641-2398
SRowland@MeuserLaw.com

Vanessa Washington
Legal Analyst
952-207-2208
VWashington@MeuserLaw.com

Sheila Monroe
Paralegal
952-641-2393
SMonroe@MeuserLaw.com

Callie Bremseth
Paralegal
952-641-2394
CBremseth@MeuserLaw.com

Amanda James
Paralegal
952-207-2205
AJames@MeuserLaw.com

Kaylee Pansch
Paralegal
952-641-2390
KPansch@MeuserLaw.com

Elizabeth (Liz) Augustoviz
Paralegal
952-641-2392
EAugustoviz@MeuserLaw.com

Stephanie Spaude
Paralegal
952-207-2222
SSpaude@MeuserLaw.com

Allison Brennhofer
Paralegal
952-207-2207
ABrennhofer@MeuserLaw.com

Alissa Roy
Paralegal
952-207-2206
ARoy@MeuserLaw.com

Tanya Erickson
Legal Secretary
952-641-2391
TErickson@MeuserLaw.com

Nancee Meuser
Administrator
612-741-1909
NMeuser@MeuserLaw.com

Alex Savage
Administrative Assistant
952-345-2054
ASavage@MeuserLaw.com

Send Us a Message