Contact Us

Address

10400 Viking Drive, Suite #250
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Map & Directions

Phone Numbers

Main Phone: 952-345-2052
Fax Number: 952-345-2053

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

(Closed on legal holidays.)


Staff Contacts

Scott Rowland
Law Clerk
952-641-2398
SRowland@MeuserLaw.com

Tanya Erickson
Legal Secretary
952-641-2391
TErickson@MeuserLaw.com

Alex Savage
Administrative Assistant
952-345-2054
ASavage@MeuserLaw.com

Nancee Meuser
Administrator
952-345-2057
NMeuser@MeuserLaw.com

Daniel Harrison
Attorney
952-207-2209
DHarrison@MeuserLaw.com

Sheila Monroe
Paralegal
952-641-2393
SMonroe@MeuserLaw.com

Callie Bremseth
Paralegal
952-641-2394
CBremseth@MeuserLaw.com

Jacolyn Kotlarz
Paralegal
952-207-2207
JKotlarz@MeuserLaw.com

Amanda James
Paralegal
952-207-2205
AJames@MeuserLaw.com

Scott Rowland
Law Clerk
952-641-2398
SRowland@MeuserLaw.com

Tanya Erickson
Legal Secretary
952-641-2391
TErickson@MeuserLaw.com

Alex Savage
Administrative Assistant
952-345-2054
ASavage@MeuserLaw.com

Nancee Meuser
Administrator
952-345-2057
NMeuser@MeuserLaw.com