Contact Us

Address

10400 Viking Drive, Suite #250
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone Numbers

Main Phone: 952-345-2052
Fax Number: 952-345-2053

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(Closed on legal holidays.)

Click Here to Email Us a Message


Staff Contacts

Jackie Olson-McFarland
Operations Manager
952-456-6793
JMcfarland@MeuserLaw.com

Sheila Monroe
Paralegal
952-641-2393
SMonroe@MeuserLaw.com

Steven Poppler
Paralegal
952-345-2057
SPoppler@MeuserLaw.com

Isabelle Breitfelder
Paralegal
952-641-2390
IBreitfelder@MeuserLaw.com

Hannah Mulder
Paralegal
952-207-2212
HMulder@MeuserLaw.com

Elizabeth (Liz) Augustoviz
Paralegal
952-641-2392
EAugustoviz@MeuserLaw.com

Stephanie Spaude
Paralegal
952-207-2222
SSpaude@MeuserLaw.com

Alissa Roy
Paralegal
952-207-2206
ARoy@MeuserLaw.com

Tammi Buerger
Paralegal
952-207-2214
TBuerger@MeuserLaw.com

Stephanie Turbett
Paralegal
952-207-2215
STurbett@MeuserLaw.com

Chloe Rod
Paralegal
952-456-6792
CRod@MeuserLaw.com

Cynthia Allen
Paralegal
952-207-2207
CAllen@MeuserLaw.com

Cayla Halloran
Paralegal
952-207-2221
CHalloran@MeuserLaw.com

Callie Bremseth
Paralegal
952-641-2394
CBremseth@MeuserLaw.com

Amanda James
Paralegal
952-207-2205
AJames@MeuserLaw.com

Katie Berkeland
Paralegal
952-207-2216
KBerkeland@MeuserLaw.com

Nancee Meuser
Administrator
612-741-1909
NMeuser@MeuserLaw.com

Alex Savage
Administrative Assistant
952-345-2054
ASavage@MeuserLaw.com

Tanya Erickson
Administrative Assistant
952-641-2391
TErickson@MeuserLaw.com

    Send Us a Message