MOTOR VEHICLE INSURANCE
Beyond Policy Limits
If you own a vehicle in the State of Minnesota, you are required to carry some level of automobile insurance. The State’s minimum is $30,000 for bodily injury per person/$60,000 for bodily injury per accident. So, what does this mean?… Read more »
You Need More Car Insurance!
Dear Police Officer, You need more car insurance! Sincerely, A Lawyer Who Knows Unfortunately, at Meuser Law Office, P.A. one of the issues we frequently encounter is when a Minnesota police officer, deputy sheriff, or state trooper who suffers a career ending… Read more »